Skip to Navigation

Spartanburg Community College Library Website

Meet the SCC Library Staff

Librarians

Barbara Scala, Technical Services LibrarianBarbara Scala
Technical Services Librarian
LLRC Room 128 Central Campus
864-592-4679
scalab@sccsc.edu

Katherine Stiwinter, Public Services Librarian Katherine Stiwinter
Library Director
LLRC Room 138 Central Campus
864-592-4296
stiwinterk@sccsc.edu

Nancy Tucker, Public Services Librarian Nancy Tucker
Public Services Librarian
LLRC Room 137 Central Campus
864-592-4760
tuckern@sccsc.edu

Susan Moore, Information Literacy Librarian Susan Moore
Information Literacy Librarian
LLRC Room 128 Central Campus
864-592-4479
moores@sccsc.edu

Cherokee County Campus Staff

Lana Gardner, Library SpecialistLana Gardner (morning)
Library Specialist
Room 103 Cherokee Campus
864-206-2656
gardnerl@sccsc.edu

Marianne Rupp, Library SpecialistMarianne Rupp (afternoon)
Library Specialist
Room 103 Cherokee Campus
864-206-2656
ruppm@sccsc.edu

Tyger River Campus Staff

Jenean Hawkins, Library SpecialistJenean Hawkins
Library Specialist
Room 108A Tyger River Campus
864-592-6220
hawkinsb@sccsc.edu

Downtown Campus Staff

Judy Parham, Library Specialist Judy Parham
Adjunct Librarian/Library Specialist (morning)
Library, Downtown Campus
864-592-4058
parhamj@sccsc.edu

Carol Cole, English Tutor Carol Cole
Library Specialist (afternoon)
Library, Downtown Campus
864-592-4058
colec@sccsc.edu

Central Campus Staff

Debra Cohen, Library Specialist Debra Cohen
Library Specialist
LLRC Room 116 Central Campus
864-592-4849
cohend@sccsc.edu

Vickie Gray, Administrative Assistant Learning Resources Vickie Gray
Admin. Asst. Learning Resources
LLRC Room 115 Central Campus
864-592-4761
grayv@sccsc.edu

Ashley Holt, Library Specialist Ashley Holt
Library Specialist
LLRC Room 136 Central Campus
864-592-4450
holta@sccsc.edu

Louise Pritcher, Library Specialist Louise Pritcher
Library Specialist
LLRC Room 119 Central Campus
864-592-4769
pritcherl@sccsc.edu

SCILS Consortium

For more information about SCILS, visit their webpage: SCILS Consortium

Mary Daubenspeck, SCILS Consortium System Librarian Mary Daubenspeck
SCILS Consortium System Librarian
Tyger River Campus
864-592-6916
daubenspeckm@sccsc.edu